Well hello again…

So It’s been a while, so long that I actually feel like a kind of fraud writing this, but alas theladyisnotramp is back in action! Life has been pretty hectic lately and due to some personal issues my blog has took a nose dive. I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and new year, I would like to wish you all a very prosperous 2014 filled with love and light (even though it’s almost February, I guess I’m a little late to the party!) This is a simple outfit I wore to go for a lunch with the girls, the trousers are part of a suit I bought from Zara, Which looks great together but I love mixing it up also. The coat is vintage, it is my favourite fabric boucle, it has that Chanel esque vibe about it. Teamed with a simple black jumper and an effortless pony tail this is the perfect luncheon outfit. Currently obsessing over Sam Smith’s new song ‘Money on my mind’ and Route 94 ‘My love’ my song’s of the week. Hope you all have a great Friday, it feels good to be back 🙂

2014 001 2014 783 2014 784 2014 785

Coat; Vintage, Jumper; H&M, Trousers; Zara, Shoes; Zara, Bag; Vintage

One thought on “Well hello again…

Leave a Reply

