The giraffe dress

I first spotted this gorgeous maxi dress about four months ago in my local H&M store, unfortunately they didn’t have my size and it was completely sold out online, So you can imagine my delight when my mum (being the little angel that she is) found it for me in the Trafford Centre and bought it for me. It has definitely become one of my favourite pieces for this summer, it is so light and airy, I adore the fabric, it reminds me of a giraffe. Looks great belted or just worn lose (always a plus when you’ve had a big meal!) I wear it with flat brown leather sandals and a floppy hat, I think Rachel Zoe would be proud! This dress looks so much more expensive than £30 and is something I know I will wear summer after summer.

giraffe print blog 052 giraffe print blog 053 giraffe print blog 054 giraffe print blog 055 giraffe print blog 056 giraffe print blog 057 giraffe print blog 058 giraffe print blog 059 giraffe print blog 060 giraffe print blog 061

Floppy hat; Accessorize, Belt; Zara, Sunglasses; Ray Bans, Bag; Zara

2 thoughts on “The giraffe dress

Leave a Reply

