Summer Playlist

My taste in music is incredibly eclectic, I can flit between all different genres. In the summer I generally prefer easy breezy uplifting songs. Here is a quick post with my current favourites that I’m enjoying right now. I always have music playing, its so important and can change your mood instantly. I guarantee if you are having a bad day listen to these songs and you will be feeling on top of the world in no time đŸ™‚

1. Chvrches: Gun

2. Clean Bandit: Dust clears

3. John Newman: Love me again

4. AlunaGeorge: Attracting flies

5. Disclosure feat London Grammar: Help me lose my mind

6. Haim: Falling

7. Chris Malinchak: So good to me

8. Foals: My number

9. Solange: Losing you

10. Josh Record: The war

11. Ms Mr: Think of you

12. London Grammar: Strong

 

 

Leave a Reply

