Hats off for Harem!

So the weather has been absolutely delightful and once the nice weather comes along, I dig out my favourite style of trousers… The harem’s. These style of trousers are not really everybody’s cup of tea and I have some that are a lot less tailored than this pair, safe to say the old ball and chain isn’t a humungous fan. Nevertheless I love them, they keep me cool, look great with heels or flat sandals and I can even do a bit of downward dog wherever or whenever I please. I have worn harem pants for years, having lived in Spain for most of my twenties, I loved how nonchalant the Spanish girls style of dressing was and I found my style really starting to change. They have had a huge comeback in fashion the last couple of years they’re less ‘boho’ more smart, in strong fabrics and are a lot more flattering. This pair from Bershka are quite structured, the crotch isn’t quite as dropped as some of the more ‘Beachy’ pairs I own, they can even be worn with super high stilettos and a dressier top for a night out. What’s not to love?!

 

JULY PICS 156 JULY PICS 157 JULY PICS 158 JULY PICS 162 JULY PICS 159 JULY PICS 165JULY PICS 161 JULY PICS 160

JULY PICS 163 JULY PICS 164

Trousers Bershka, T’shirt H&M, Shoes Zara, Necklace Next, Bag Chanel

Leave a Reply

