Something Kinda Ooooh

IMG_0339 IMG_0341 IMG_0342 IMG_0365 IMG_0366 IMG_0367 IMG_0368 IMG_0372 IMG_0441

Yesterday was super busy, Up at 6, School run then off to meet with my mum and auntie for lunch. I had a parents evening for my Son, Sonny (My baby coconut) who is in reception (Incredibly proud! Will keep my gushing to myself for now) Then got a lovely surprise, my friend had put me on the guestlist for the final girls aloud performance in the Liverpool Echo Arena. So of course me and my eldest little coconut Isabella couldn’t wait. The gig was packed and the atmosphere was electric and I have to take my hat off to the girls they put on an amazing show! The costumes where stunning, My personal favourite was Nicola Roberts in a floor length Red Indian headress, very Victoria Secrets ‘Esque’. For the concert I just threw on some leather trousers and high tops. This morning I had a very tired little girl, but it was definitely worth it.

IMG_0399 IMG_0382 IMG_0393 IMG_0437

Coat Zara, Trousers Zara, Breton T’shirt Zara (Notice anything here…..Yes my names Dominique and I am an unashamed Zara addict) Pointed red shoes (You guessed it) Zara, Leather ballet flats (Mandatory for throwing on to go the School) Topshop, Bracelets Gas, Necklace Mawi, Skull scarf Topshop

Leave a Reply

