Romantic Styling Shoot

IMG_7826 copy Romantic stylingIMG_8009 IMG_8090 copy IMG_8151 IMG_8373 copy

So I’m starting off my very first blog post with a styling shoot I worked on last week. The theme of this shoot was ‘Romance’. Which for me was an easy peasy look to nail, as I am such an old romantic at heart. The pictures where taken by my very close friend and amazing photographer Kellie Wilson (Wilson K photography) The model Kim was a dream to work with and as you can see from the pictures absolutely stunning. My personal favourite is the red dress shot, I adore the contrast of the red against her beautiful porcelain skin. This shot also really sums up the theme, as I wore this amazing ghost dress at my engagement party eight years ago.

2 thoughts on “Romantic Styling Shoot

Leave a Reply

